If you would like any more information about any of the events below or would like to book the band please visit out contact us page.

November 2017

Sunday 12th November  – Remembrance Day March, Little Lever, 10.30am.
Remembrance Day Concert, Little Lever Conservative Club, BL3 1HW, 2pm.

December 2017

Friday 1st December  – Christmas Concert, Little Lever Conservative Club, Little Lever, BL3 1HW, 8pm.
Saturday 2nd December  – Christmas Concert, St Paul’s Church, Astley Bridge, BL1 7ET, 7.30pm.
Sunday 3rd December  – Christmas Concert, Greenmount URC Church, Greenmount, BL8 4HF, 7.30pm.
Friday 8th December  – Christmas Concert, Hilltops Social Club, Blackrod, BL6 5JW, 8pm.
Sunday 10th December  – Carol Service at St Simon and St Jude’s Church, Bolton, BL3 2DT, 2.30pm.
Saturday 16th December  – Eagley Gala Christmas Concert, Victoria Hall, Bolton, BL1 2AS, 7.30pm.
Tuesday 19th December – Carol Service at Walmsley Chapel, Egerton, BL7 9PR, 7.30pm.
Sunday 24th December – Carols at the Last Drop Village, Bromley Cross, BL7 9PZ, 5pm.

January 2018

Friday 12th January evening to Sunday 14th January 2018 afternoon – Butlins Contest week
Saturday 27th January  – Gala Concert – Albert Hall, Bolton, 7.30pm.

Febuary 2018

Sunday 25th Febuary  – North West Regional Championships, Winter Gardens, Blackpool

April 2018

Saturday 21st April &