If you would like any more information about any of the events below or would like to book the band please visit out contact us page.

October

Saturday 12th October  Concert at Trinity Methodist Church, Tonge Old Road, Bolton, BL2 6BH

(The church is on Bury Road itself, right on the main road, about 300 yards from the Lexus car dealership) 

Tickets £5, concert starts at 7.30pm

Saturday 26 October – A Concert for Horwich Rotary in Aid of Children

Victoria Hall, starting at 7.30pm – Click here to book your tickets

November

Sunday 10th November – Little Lever Remembrance Day

  • March from car park opposite Mytham Primary School – 10am
  • Afternoon concert at Little Lever Conservative Club, starting at 2pm
  • Fletcher St, Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1HW,

Sunday 17th November – Boarshurst Band Club starting at 8pm

  • Greenbridge Ln, Greenfield, Saddleworth OL3 7EW 

December

Friday 6th December – Christmas Concert at Hilltop Social Club, starting at 8pm

  • Hill Lane. Blackrod Bolton BL6 5JW

Saturday 7th December – Christmas Concert at St Pauls Astley Bridge Church, starting at 7.30pm

  • Holland Street, Astley Bridge Bolton

Friday 13th December – Christmas Concert at Little Lever Conservative Club, starting at 8pm

  • Fletcher St, Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1HW, 8.oo pm

Saturday 14th December – Bolton Market Place – Playing 12pm – 4pm

Sunday 15th December – Bolton Market Place – Playing 11am – 3pm

Tuesday 17th December – Walmsley Unitarian Chapel Candle Light Service, starting at 7.30pm

  • Egerton, BL7 9PR

Saturday 21st  December Victoria Hall, starting at 7.30pm

2020

January

Friday 10th January to Sunday 12th January – Butlins Contest Weekend, Skegness

Saturday 25th January – Night at the Musicals – Walmsley Church Hall – Concert starts 7.30pm

February

Sunday 23rd February – North West Areas Contest 

Blackpool Winter Gardens 

March

Saturday 21st March – Black Dyke & Eagley Joint/Massed Victoria Hall Concert

Concert starts 6.50pm then 7.30pm

April

Saturday 18th April – Victoria Hall, starting at 7.30pm

Bolton BL1 2AS 

June

Saturday 20th June – 170th Birthday Concert & Social For Eagley Band Past & PresentUkranian Club, Castle Street, BL2 1JP

We are celebrating the 170th birthday of Eagley Band with an early evening concert, buffet food, licensed bar & social afterwards etc.

Big rehearsal 4.30pm;

Concert 7pm-8pm

If you want to be a part of the band or just wish to attend, leave a message on our Facebook Page

July

Saturday 4th July Victoria Hall, starting at 7.30pm

Bolton BL1 2AS 

November

Saturday 28th November – 170th Birthday Concert,
Christ Church Walmsley, Blackburn Road, Bromley Cross, Bolton
Concert starts 7.30pm

December

Saturday 19th December – Victoria Hall, starting at 7.30pm

  • Bolton BL1 2AS