If you would like any more information about any of the events below or would like to book the band please visit out contact us page.

November

Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Sunday at Little Lever Act of Remembrance.

  • Afternoon concert at  Little Lever Conservative Club – Fletcher St, Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1HW, 2.30pm

Saturday 17th November – Eagley Band Quiz Night

  • Ellesmere Club – 24 Ellesmere Rd, Bolton BL3 3NE starting at 7.30pm

December

Friday 7th December – Christmas Concert at Hilltop Social Club, 

  • 23 Hill Lane, Blackrod, Bolton BL6 5JW 8.oo pm

Saturday 8th December – Market Place Shopping Centre – 2.00 till 4.00pm

  • A chance to pick your copy of our brand new Christmas CD – £10!

Sunday 9th December – Seven Saints Team Ministry Family carol service at St Simon & St Jude’ s School 

  • Newport Road BL3 2DT, 2.30pm

Friday 14th December – Christmas Concert at Little Lever Conservative Club

  • Fletcher St, Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1HW, 8.oo pm

Sunday 16th December – Market Place Shopping Centre – 12.00 till 3.00pm

Tuesday 18th December – Walmsley Unitarian Chapel Candle Light Service,

  • Egerton, BL7 9PR, 7.30pm.

Saturday 22nd December  – Eagley Gala Christmas Concert, supporting Bolton Hospice

  • Victoria Hall, Bolton, BL1 2AS, 7.30pm.

Monday 23rd December – Morrisions – Mornington Road – 11 till 3pm

2019

January

Sunday 27th January – Eagley Band Sponsored Blow – Fundraiser Day!

February

Sunday 24th February – NW Area Contest – Winter Gardens Blackpool

March

Saturday 23rd March – Black Dyke Band in concert featuring Eagley Band

  • Victoria Hall, Bolton BL1 2AS, 7.30pm. 

April

Saturday 13th April  Victoria Hall, Bolton BL1 2AS, 7.30pm.

July

Saturday 6th July  Victoria Hall, Bolton BL1 2AS, 7.30pm. 

November

Sunday 17th November – Boarshurst Band Club

  • Greenbridge Ln, Greenfield, Saddleworth OL3 7EW starting at 8pm

December

Saturday 21st  December  Victoria Hall, Bolton BL1 2AS, 7.30pm.